Wednesday, March 21, 2018

[Volcano_Vista_HS] 2018 Prom Court


Congratulations to our 2018 Prom Court

Jake Deatherage

Nic Estrada

Jalontae Gray

Ben  Manzano

Connor Mills

Glen Moses

Joseph Cole Patton

Gabriel  Vasquez

Andres Vigil

Jacob Werner

Karl Wolfley

Garrett Yancey



Brooke Blakenship

Kamryn Chavez

Justice Davis

Sandra  Dorr

Madison Granger

Vaneka Hoskie

Ameeya  Ledoux-Davis

Kamryn Lopez

Devyn Moya

Meredith Pankratz

Laura Shaw

Patience Trujillo



All court members need to stop by the activities office on Thursday to have their picture taken.


Posted by:

For more information, go to our web site:


No comments:

Post a Comment